Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
CANCELLED **7th Girls Basketball vs Sandpoint MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
CANCELLED **7th Boys Basketball @ Sandpoint MS
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Thu, Jan 13
7th Boys Basketball vs Canfield MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
7th Girls Basketball @ Canfield MS
-
Canfield Middle School, 1800 E Dalton Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
7th Boys Basketball vs Woodland MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
7th Girls Basketball @Woodland MS
-
Woodland Middle School, 2101 St Michelle Dr, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball vs Lakes MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Boys Basketball @ Lakes MS
-
Lakes Middle School, 930 N 15th St, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Boys Basketball vs Post Falls MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball @ Post Falls MS
-
Post Falls Middle School, 301 E 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball vs River City MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Boys Basketball @ River City MS
-
River City Middle School, 1505 N Fir St, Post Falls, ID 83854, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Sports Pictures
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Boys Basketball vs Sandpoint MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball @ Sandpoint MS
-
Sandpoint Middle School, 310 S Division Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Girls Basketball vs Woodland MS
-
Lakeland Middle School, 15601 ID-41, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Boys Basketball @ Woodland MS
-
Woodland Middle School, 2101 St Michelle Dr, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6